TEENAGE MOTHER BEATS HER BABY INTO A COMA!!!!????

Published June 27, 2012 by Lena Say What!!!???

11 comments on “TEENAGE MOTHER BEATS HER BABY INTO A COMA!!!!????

  • Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this web site needs much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be once more to read rather more, thanks for that info.
    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So good to search out someone with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with just a little originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the web!
    I’d should verify with you here. Which isn’t something I usually do! I enjoy reading a submit that may make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    • Thank you Place Zabaw for your input, it well appreciated!=)……HOPE you continue to Follow “SAY WHAT LENA!!!!????” to get your OUTRAGEOUS News from around the World, that makes you say “WHAT THOUGH!!!!????”

  • This is the fitting weblog for anyone who needs to seek out out about this topic. You understand a lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You positively put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice!
    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way appear to get one thing done.

    • Thanks Zyrandole for your comments. I just would hate for this current society to allow our children to believe this chaos thats occurring in the world today is normal. It must be brought to light and dealt with diligently. Thanks again for following!=)……HOPE you continue to Follow “SAY WHAT LENA!!!!????” to get your OUTRAGEOUS News from around the World, that makes you say “WHAT THOUGH!!!!????”

  • I’m impressed, I need to say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing relating to this.
    Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I’m experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical rss downside? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait ..

    • I’d like to take the honors of thanking you Klimtyzatory for having the pleasure of being able to reach you. I do apologize for taking so long to respond the response has been surprisingly over whelming, I am not for sure if anyone else has been experiencing those particular problems. But I will do my best to figure out whats going on and respond to you, Once again thank you for your input!=)……HOPE you continue to Follow “SAY WHAT LENA!!!!????” to get your OUTRAGEOUS News from around the World, that makes you say “WHAT THOUGH!!!!????”

  • There are definitely a variety of details like that to take into consideration. That is a great level to bring up. I offer the thoughts above as normal inspiration however clearly there are questions like the one you convey up the place the most important thing will be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged round things like that, however I am sure that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Both girls and boys really feel the influence of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

    • Thank you Lawki Parkowe for your feedback!=)……HOPE you continue to Follow “SAY WHAT LENA!!!!????” to get your OUTRAGEOUS News from around the World, that makes you say “WHAT THOUGH!!!!????”

  • Leave a Reply

